A forum for discussion of Scottish independence and a second independence referendum.

If you have difficulty using the forum check out https://www.asgaros.de/docs/users-guide/
When posting, just type – you do not have to use the formatting buttons if you don’t want to

Forum breadcrumbs - You are here:ForumActivity
You need to log in to create posts and topics.

Activity

Activity in the last 14 days.
Yesterday
New topic Links Saturday 11 July 2020 created by Ann B. 17 hours ago
1 day ago
Ann B replied in Links Friday 10 July 2020. 1 day ago
Petra replied in Links Friday 10 July 2020. 1 day ago
Petra replied in Links Thursday 9 July 2020. 1 day ago
2 days ago
New topic Links Friday 10 July 2020 created by Ann B. 2 days ago
3 days ago
New topic Links Thursday 9 July 2020 created by Ann B. 3 days ago
4 days ago
New topic Links Wednesday 8 July 2020 created by Ann B. 4 days ago
Petra replied in Links Tuesday 7 July 2020. 4 days ago
5 days ago
New topic Links Tuesday 7 July 2020 created by Ann B. 5 days ago
6 days ago
Petra replied in Links Monday 6 July 2020. 6 days ago
New topic Links Monday 6 July 2020 created by Ann B. 6 days ago
7 days ago
Zbob replied in Links Sunday 5 July 2020. 7 days ago
New topic Links Sunday 5 July 2020 created by Ann B. 7 days ago
1 week ago
Petra replied in Links Friday 3 July 2020. 1 week ago
Petra replied in Links Thursday 2 July 2020. 1 week ago
Petra replied in Links Saturday 4 July 2020. 1 week ago
New topic Links Saturday 4 July 2020 created by Ann B. 1 week ago
New topic Links Friday 3 July 2020 created by Ann B. 1 week ago
befolafy replied in Referendum or UDI?. 1 week ago
New topic Links Thursday 2 July 2020 created by Ann B. 1 week ago
Zbob replied in Links Wednesday 1 July 2020. 1 week ago
2 weeks ago
Petra replied in Links Wednesday 1 July 2020. 2 weeks ago
Petra replied in Links Tuesday 30 June 2020. 2 weeks ago
New topic Links Wednesday 1 July 2020 created by Ann B. 2 weeks ago
Ann B replied in Links Tuesday 30 June 2020. 2 weeks ago
Petra replied in Links Tuesday 30 June 2020. 2 weeks ago
New topic Pete Wishart. A route to Independence created by Ann B. 2 weeks ago
New topic Links Tuesday 30 June 2020 created by Ann B. 2 weeks ago
Petra replied in Links Monday 29 June 2020. 2 weeks ago
New topic Links Monday 29 June 2020 created by Ann B. 2 weeks ago
Zbob replied in Links Sunday 28 June 2020. 2 weeks ago
Petra replied in Links Sunday 28 June 2020. 2 weeks ago
Petra replied in Links Sunday 28 June 2020. 2 weeks ago
New topic Links Sunday 28 June 2020 created by Ann B. 2 weeks ago

 

Forum for discussion of Scottish independence and a second independence referendum.